Musikgruppen RAA LIVE at last!!! A fresh live concert recording from July 1 2017 on DVD/CD (in one set) containing music from all their 44 years treasure of playing music from all continents, except the Antarctic!!! The members, Bert Kolker, Kaj Magnusson, Stellan Sagvik, Mikael Lönnbjer and Håkan Johansson here play almost 40 different instruments from every possible cultural spheare.

This is a DVD with the whole performance in the small venue "KLÄMMAN", situated deep in the forrest outside a small village two hours drive from Stockholm. It happened on 1st of July 2017 and contains no less than 28 tracks covering pieces from all the releases by Musikgruppen RAA since their birth in 1973!

Further more - ALMOST the whole concert (due to space limits of the medium three numbers are omitted) is included as a CD, in case you do not have a screen available.

(Please visit also the RAA home page at


Act 1 47’33
1. 3’19 Gånglåt efter Lejsme-Per (svensk trad.)
Klämmans värd Janne Öster hälsar välkommen
2. 2’24 Anadolo (turkisk trad.)
3. 2’37 En Bra Da’ (Kaj Magnusson)
4. 4’27 Vår trasiga fiskebåt (grekisk trad. Text: Kaj Magnusson)
5. 3’58 Just till dej (Kaj Magnusson)
6. 3’41 L’oud/Sardis (13/8-delslåt av Robin Williamson)
7. 5’26 Dei Gidi (bulgarisk trad.)
8. 4’23 Bara om min älskade väntar
(Bob Dylan, svensk text: Ulf Dageby)
9. 4’48 Onda bet (Kaj Magnusson, text: svensk trad)
10. 3’54 Lugnare vatten (Kjell Höglund)
11. 4’08 Rangla Punjab (indisk filmmusik av Sarabjit Cheema)
12. 4’13 När man jämför (Mikael Wiehe)
Act 1 64’08
13. 3’18 Fest i byn (grekisk trad. Text: Kaj Magnusson)
14. 6’18 Kustbön (walesisk trad. Text: Kaj Magnusson)
15. 4’10 Pavan (James Gladwin, svensk text: Stellan Sagvik)
16. 5’00 Gankino Horo (bulgarisk 11/8-delslåt av Boris Karlov)
17. 4’16 Uti Månens bleka sken (irisk trad. Text: Kaj Magnusson)
18. 5’29 Vilda fåglar (Kaj Magnusson)
19. 3’33 Hai Hai (romsk trad.Text: Arnold Svensson)
20. 5’11 Liksom vinden (Deng Yu Hsian, text: Kaj Magnusson)
21. 3’02 Små människor (Kaj Magnusson)
22. 3’43 Godis e’ gott (Magnus Lindh)
23. 6’09 Progg ( Falsk matematik: Peps Persson
Hugget som stucket: Mikael Wiehe
Den ena handen vet vad den andra gör: Leif Nylén
Jack the Ripper: Anders Melander/Peter Wahlqvist )
24. 4’05 Bornholm (dansk trad. Text: Kaj Magnusson)
25. 2’42 Hej på er (trad. från Sierra Leone, text: Cloffe Widén)
26. 1’17 Gärdet (uppländsk trad.)
27. 2’31 Munkväckning (transylvansk trad. Text: Kaj Magnusson)
28. 2’25 Bara bina sköter sitt (USA-trad. Text: Kaj Magnusson)
Total: 111’41

| GASONJazz Home Page | nosag Home Page | GASON artists

Order CDs directly from GASON: Our Full Catalogue

Check also all nosag/GASON Web Casting Stations on the air 24h at

Legal Notice:
All recordings made available on these pages are done so with permission from STIM (The Swedish Performance Rights Society)and NCB (Nordic Copyright Bureau). They are protected by © copyright and any unauthorized use of the present soundfiles will be prosecuted. If you have any questions in this matter please visit STIM/NCB's website or contact us.