BLUENOTE VOICES is a new christian vocal ensemble, focusing on gospel, blues and standards in new fresh arrangements by their leader Martin Ehntorp who also plays all instruments on this enjoyable and professionally performed CD. Martin also contributes with several compositions of his own.

You need Real Audio to listen to this: Ehntorp: Walk while in the light

Order CDs directly from GASON: Our Full Catalogue

Listen to all GASON CDs on the air 24h at:
Gas ON with GASON CDs


01 Deep river 2:59
02 Fly me to the moon 3:15
03 Hear my voice 3:46
04 Jag ska gråtande kasta mig ner 4:42
05 Like someone in love 2:55
06 A little "thanks" 4:14
07 Silent night 3:32
08 Moanin' 3:18
09 God bless the child 2:48
10 Se jag vill bära ditt budskap, Herre 2:14
11 Lamb of God 3:06
12 Kom lova vår Gud 2:31
13 My funny valentine 3:33
14 Walk while in the light 3:38
Total: 46:31

| GASONJazz Home Page | nosag Home Page | GASON artists

Order CDs directly from GASON: Our Full Catalogue

Check also all nosag/GASON Web Casting Stations on the air 24h at

Legal Notice:
All recordings made available on these pages are done so with permission from STIM (The Swedish Performance Rights Society)and NCB (Nordic Copyright Bureau). They are protected by © copyright and any unauthorized use of the present soundfiles will be prosecuted. If you have any questions in this matter please visit STIM/NCB's website or contact us.